J.M. Dattilo is the pen name of Joseph and Mary Dattilo, a husband and wife writing team. Time’s Edge, the first book in the Time’s Edge sci-fi/fantasy series, won a first-place Tassy Walden Award, a literary prize given by the Shoreline Arts Alliance of Connecticut. Mary is also the author of the comedy “Francine’s Will”, a play that won first place in the Nutmeg Players New Works Festival.

They can be reached at: jmdattilo@att.net



For an answer to the eternal question “How do two authors write as one?” check out the following blog posts:

How Do Two Authors Write as One?

Two Writers, One Voice, Ten Tips


Books in the Time’s Edge scifi/fantasy series:

Time’s Edge

Time’s Secret

Time’s Illusion

Time’s Rebels

Time’s Warriors

Coming in 2015:
Time’s Guardians